2017 Exhibitors

Exhibitor List For 2017

Welcome to the Western Canadian Crop Production Show Online

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show has become Western Canada’s premier grain industry showcase by presenting information to producers on the latest technology, services, and products including:

  • Crop Production practices and products
  • Equipment Manufacturers
  • Crop inputs and application
  • Commodity marketing
  • Seed bed preparation
  • Seed & Soil information
  • Straw & chaff management
  • Grain handling, processing, storage & transportation
  • Harvest technology

Hall Maps

Hall A Map | Hall B Map | Hall C Map | Hall D & E Map


Search Exhibitors

A

ABJ Agri Products D 132 abjagri.com
Adair Sales & Marketing Company Inc D 31 – 38 www.adairreps.com
ADM Agri Industries B 92 – 94 www.adm.com
Affinity Credit Union A 7 www.affinitycu.ca
Affordable Parts B 139 – 141 www.affordableparts.ca
Ag Business & Crop Inc D 15 www.agbusiness.ca
AG Direct Hail Insurance Ltd A 98 www.agdirecthail.com
Ag Growth International C 7 www.aggrowth.com
Ag in Motion D 66 www.aginmotion.ca
Ag Shield Mfg D 80, 81 www.agshield.com
Ag-Chieve Corporation B 99 www.ag-chieve.ca
AGI Envirotank D 166 www.envirotank.com
Agremote Systems Inc D 47, 48 agremote.com
Agri-ARM B 64 www.agriarm.ca
AgriCard C 28 www.agricard.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada C 12 – 14 www.agr.gc.ca
Agrimatics A 134 www.agrimatics.com
AGRI-TREND B 152, 153 www.agri-trend.com
Agrium Wholesale Specialty Products A 126 www.smartnitrogen.com
Agrocorp Processing B 112 www.agrocorp.ca
Agrow-Guard Distribution Inc A 131 www.agrow-guard.com
AGT Foods B 137, 138, 157, 158 www.agtfoods.com
Agtron Enterprises Inc D 165 www.agtron.com
Airguard Incorporated D 116 www.airguardproducts.com
Alawa Foods Inc B 19 www.alawafoods.com
AlbertaImmigration Ltd B 131 www.saskimmigration.com
Allen Leigh Security and Communications B 72 www.allenleigh.ca
ALPINE A 87 – 89 www.alpinepfl.com
Alliance Seed B 44 www.allianceseed.com
ALS B 70 www.alsglobal.com
Amsoil and Aggrand Liquid Organic Fertil B 82 www.itstheoil.com
AMVT LLC A 93 www.amvt.net
Apache Sprayers D 69 – 72, 97 – 100 etsprayers.com
Apollo Machine & Products Ltd D 60 www.apollomachineandproducts.com
ArrowCorp Inc A 57, 58 www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com
Arysta LifeScience Canada A 85, 86 www.arystalifescience.us/us.html
Atom Jet Industries D 93, 94 www.atomjet.com
AT Films Inc D 27 www.atfilmsinc.com
ATP Nutrition Ltd A 111, 112 www.atpnutrition.ca
AWS Air Reels D 192, 193 www.awsairreels.com
B

Back To Your Roots Soil Solutions A 32, 33 www.back-to-your-roots.com
BASF Canada / ON Communication A 63 – 67 www.agsolutions.ca
Bayer A 24 – 27 www.bayercropscience.ca
Best Cooking Pulses, Inc B 127 www.bestcookingpulses.com
Best Environmental Technolgies A 91, 92 www.bestfarmingsystem.com
BioAgronics A 11 bioagronics.com
Bioriginal Food & Science Corp B 90 www.bioriginal.com
Blue Water Irrigation Development Ltd B 27 www.philsirrigation.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal Financial Group B 97, 98 bmo.com
BN Equipment Design Ltd D 106 bnequipdesign.com
Bourgault Industries Ltd D 3 www.bourgault.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools D 16 – 19 www.tillagetools.com
Brandt Agricultural Products D 212 www.brandt.ca
BrettYoung B 164, 165 www.brettyoung.ca
Broadgrain Commodities Inc B 16 www.broadgrain.com
Brownlees Trucking Inc D 28 www.fullbinsupersensor.com
Buffer Valley Industries C 25 www.buffervalley.com
Buhler Versatile Inc D 213 www.buhlerindustries.com
Bunge Canada B 61 – 63 www.bungeservices.com
C

Calidon Financial Services Inc C 50 www.calidon.ca
Canada Moisture Analyzers Inc D 182 www.mtcmoisture.com
Canada Malting Co Ltd B 74 www.canadamalting.com
Canadagrain B 26 www.canadagrain.com
Canadian Canola Growers Association B 133, 134 www.ccga.ca
Canadian Grain Commission C 3, 4 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Humalite International Inc A 130 www.canadianhumaliteinternational.com
Canadian International Grains Institute B 171 www.cigi.ca
Canadian Tarpaulin Manufacturers Ltd B 110 www.cantarp.com
Canadian Wheat Alliance C 5
Cancade CBI Ltd D 118, 119 www.cancade.com
Canpulse Foods B 3 www.globeways.com
Can-Seed Equipment Ltd A 36 – 38 www.canseedequip.com
Canterra Seeds B 105, 106 www.canterra.com
Capstan Ag Systems D 51, 52 www.capstanag.com
Cargill B 119 – 121 www.cargillag.ca
Cargill – Prairie Malt B 128
Cereals Canada B 5 www.cerealscanada.ca
Cervus Equipment Peterbilt D 173-175, 194-196 www.peterbilt.cervusequipment.com
CGF Brokerage & Consulting B 122 www.cgfbrokerage.com
Class 1A Truck Driver Training A 144 www.class1a.ca
Combine World Inc D 101, 102 www.combineworld.com
Commercial Industrial Manufacturing Ltd D 20 www.cim-ltd.ca
Conqur Industries B 111 www.conqur.ca
Construction Fasteners and Tools D 112 www.cf-t.com
Conveyair by Thor Manufacturing Ltd D 153 www.thormanufacturing.com
Convey-all Industries D 214 www.convey-all.com
Corr Grain Systems Inc C 33 www.corrgrain.ca
Crary Industries D 128, 129 www.crary.com
Crop Production Services B 53-55, 76-78 www.cpsagu.ca
CropPro Consulting D 155 www.croppro.ca
D

Darmani Grain Storage C 21, 22, 39, 40 www.darmani.ca
Dave Ross Equipment Ltd B 144 rossequip.ca
Decisive Farming D 123, 124 www.decisivefarming.com
Degelman Industries D 218 www.degelman.com
DeKoning Innovations Ltd D 8 www.dekoninginnovations.com
Delta Technology Corporation A 53 www.deltatechnology.com
DG Industrial Ltd Outdoor www.dgindustrial.ca
Dimo’s / Labtronics B 12, 13 www.labtronics.ca
Discovery Seed Labs B 169, 170 www.seedtesting.com
Dow Agrosciences A 17, 18, 41, 42 www.dowagro.ca
DuPont Canada A 50, 51, 70, 71 www.cropprotection.dupont.ca
DuPont Pioneer B 146 – 149 www.pioneer.com/canada
Dutch Openers (A Division of Dutch Industries) D 120 – 122 www.dutchopeners.com
Dwayne Enterprises Ltd D 90 www.dwayneenterprises.ca
DyTerra Corporation D 53, 54 www.dyterra.com
E

Eastwood Products D 117 www.eastwoodproducts.ca
EF Grain Monitoring D 82 www.efgrain.ca
Engage Agro Corporation A 95 www.engageagro.com
F

Farm At Hand A 8 www.farmathand.com
Farm Credit Canada C 9 – 11, 18 – 20 www.fcc.ca
Farm For Profit/Greencrop Agri Products A 129 www.farmforprofit.com
Farmagro Sales Ltd A 54 www.farmagrosales.com
FarmChem B 89 www.farmchem.com
Farmers Edge A 22, 23 www.farmersedge.ca
Farmers of North America A 108, 109, 132, 133 fna.ca
Farmland/Ground Up Ag D 61 www.groundupag.com
FarmLead B 101 www.farmlead.com
FarmLink Marketing Solutions A 8, 9 www.farmlinksolutions.ca
Farmtronics Ltd D 41 www.farmtronics.com
FBC B 81 www.fbc.ca
Federated Co-operatives A 68, 69 www.coopconnection.ca/wps/portal/fclretail/FCLInternet/AboutUs/FCL/
Flaman Group of Companies A 77,78,99,101,102, B 21-23,49-51, D 5 www.flaman.com
Flash Welding Ltd C 23, 24
Flexxifinger QD Industries Inc D 177, 178 www.flexxifinger.com
FMC Canada A 90 www.fmccrop.ca
FP Genetics Inc B 10, 11 www.fpgenetics.ca
Free Form Plastic Products A 145 – 147 www.freeformplastics.com
Frontlink Inc A 124, 125 www.frontlinkinc.com
Full Line Ag Sales Ltd D 6 www.fulllineag.com
G

G3 Canada Limited B 174, 185 www.g3.ca
Garratt Industries Ltd A 79, 80 www.garrattindustries.com
Gatco Manufacturing C 51 www.gatcomfg.com
GBC Distributors D 160-163, 206-209 www.grainbagscanada.com
GEN MFG. Ltd D 150 www.wearpoints.com
GlenMor Equipment D 167 – 169 www.glenmor.cc
Global Ag Risk Solutions B 6 www.agrisksolutions.ca
Golden West Trailer Sales & Rentals B 20 www.goldenwesttrailer.com
Goodon Industries Ltd C 47 www.goodon.com
Gowan Canada A 81 www.gowanco.com
Graham Seed Treating Systems Ltd B 162, 163 www.seedtreating.com
Grain Bin Direct C 1, 2 www.grainbindirect.com
Grain Cleaning Systems Inc./ Grain Clean A 106, 107 www.graincleaningllc.com
GrainMaxx B 70 www.grainmaxx.com
Grain Millers Canada Corp B 45 www.grainmillers.com
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts, Ltd D 127 www.gcparts.com
Great Northern Growers A 21 www.gng.ag
Green Aero Tech D 64, 65 www.greenaerotech.com
Greenfield Fertilizer Corp A 143 greenfield-fertilizer.com
Greenleaf Technologies D 154 www.greenleaftech.com
H

Hammond Realty B 15 www.hammondrealty.ca
Harvest Services D 55, 56 www.harvestservices.ca
Haukaas Industries D 67 www.powerliftdoors.ca
Heads Up Plant Protectants A 103 www.sar-headsup.com
Hemp Genetics International Inc B 24 www.hempgenetics.com
Herb Spice and Specialty Agriculture Ass B 35 www.saskherbspice.org
HES Manufacturing C 38 www.hesmfg.com
Hold-on Industries D 183 – 186 www.holdonindustries.com
Honey Bee Manufacturing LTD. D 210 www.honeybee.ca
Husky Energy B 83 www.huskyenergygrain.com
Hypro, SHURFLO- Pentair Flow Technologies D 202, 203 www.hypropumps.com
I

IAP Group Ltd B 166 www.innovative-ag.ca
IIBC (Int’l Immig. & Business Consult) B 30 www.iibc.ca
ILC Ag B 159 www.ilcag.ca
Ilta Grain inc B 88 www.iltagrain.com
Industrial Scale D 151
Input Capital Foyer
Integrity Post Structures C 46 www.integritypoststructures.com
Intelligent Ag D 13, 14 www.intelligentag.com
Interlake Resources Inc C 41, 42 www.interlakeresources.com
Intertek B 100 www.intertek.com
IntraGrain Technologies Inc D 104, 105 www.intragrain.com
Irrigation Crop Diversification Corp B 42 irrigationsaskatchewan.com/icdc/
J

Janzen Steel Buildings C 26, 27 www.janzensteelbuildings.com
JGL Commodities Ltd B 86 www.jglgrain.com
John Deere Canada ULC D 216 www.deere.ca
JTL Industries Ltd. C 34, 35 www.jtlindustries.ca
Just Solutions Inc A 104 www.justsolutionsag.ca
K

K-Hart Industries Ltd D 170-172, 197-199 www.khartindustries.com
Koch Agronomic Services Lobby www.kochagronomicservices.com
Kramble Industries Inc D 187, 188 www.kramble.net
Kramer Auctions Ltd B 123 www.kramerauction.com
Kugler A 105 www.topkrop.ca
L

Lakeshore Sales D 131 www.chutemax.ca
Lakeview Insurance Brokers B 7 www.lakeviewinsurance.com
Lambert Distributing Inc D 77, 78 www.lambertlawngarden.com
Lane Realty Corp B 173 www.lanerealty.com
Legend Seeds Canada B 130 www.legendseeds.ca
LEMKEN Canada Inc D 88 www.lemken.ca
Lewis M. Carter Mfg A 82 – 84 www.lewismcarter.com
Linear Grain B 160 www.lineargrain.com
Louis Dreyfus B 67, 68 www.nexusexhibits.com
M

M. Devloo Mfg. Ltd D 200, 201 www.rotomudscrapers.com
MacDon Industries Ltd D 7 www.macdon.com
MAD Concaves Ltd D 75 madconcaves.com
Magnum Fabricating Ltd C 43 www.magnumfabricating.com
Malteurop Canada B 48 www.malteurop.com
Manitoba Harvest B 87 www.manitobaharvest.com
Market Tire Ltd D 83, 84 www.markettire.ca
Marketbook D 113 www.marketbook.com
Massload Technologies Inc D 62, 63 www.massload.com
Maximum Training of the Trucking Industry B 172 www.maximumtraining.ca
Maxquip Inc D 91, 92 www.maxquip.ca
Meridian Manufacturing C 8 www.meridianmfg.com
Miccar Aerial Ltd D 89 www.miccaraerial.com
Michel’s Industries D 21, 22 www.michels.ca
Middle Lake Steel Ltd C 16 www.midddlelakesteel.com
miEnergy B 84, 85 www.mienergy.ca
Milligan Biofuels Inc B 47 www.milliganbiofuels.com
Millsap Fuel Distributors Ltd A 12 – 14 www.millsapfuels.ca
MNP LLP B 66 www.mnp.ca
Monsanto BioAg A 119 – 122 www.monsantobioag.com
Monsanto Canada Inc A 59 – 62 www.dekalb.ca
Morris Industries D 4 www.morris-industries.com
Municipal Hail Insurance B 57 www.municipalhail.ca
N

National Bank of Canada B 65 www.nbc.ca
National Leasing C 6 www.nationalleasing.com
Natural Specialty Crops ULC B 56
Neeralta Manufacturing Inc D 68 www.neeralta.com
New Holland D 2 www.newholland.com
New Leader Outdoor & D 216 www.New-Leader.com
New Vision Agro Outdoor www.newvisionagro.com
New Way Irrigation B 124 www.newwayirrigation.com
Nexeed Inc A 1 – 3 www.nexeed.ca
Nexus Ag a Division of Univar A 118 www.nexusag.com
Norac Systems D 190, 191 www.norac.ca
Nordstrong Equipment Ltd D 204, 205 www.nordstrongequipment.com
Norstar Industries Ltd C 48, 49 www.norstarmfg.com
North West Terminal Ltd B 46 www.northwestterminal.com
Northern Plains Drainage System Ltd D 189 www.drainage.farm
Northern Quinoa Production Corporation B 129 www.quinoa.com
NorthStar Genetics B 17 www.northstargenetics.com
Novid Inc D 134 www.novid.ca
Nufarm Agriculture Inc A 28 – 31 www.nufarm.ca
NutriAg Ltd A 117 www.nutriag.com
O

OMEX Agriculture Inc A 55 www.omexcanada.com
One Stop Immigration Services Ltd B 8 www.onestopltd.ca
One-Step Automation A 94 www.one-step.ca
OPIsystems Inc D 179 www.advancedgrainmanagement.com
Outback Guidance by AgJunction D 108, 109 www.outbackguidance.com
P

P & H Milling Group B 126 www.phmilling.com
PAMI (Prairie Agricultural Machinery Ins D 164 www.pami.ca
Parrheim Foods B 75 www.parrheimfoods.com
Parrish & Heimbecker Ltd B 71 www.parrishandheimbecker.com
Paterson Grain B 28, 29 www.patersongrain.com
Pattison Liquid Systems D 73,74, 95,96 www.liquidsystems.net
Penergetic Canada A 148, 149 www.penergetic.ca
Pickseed B 58 www.pickseed.com
Pillar Lasers inc D 180, 181 www.pillarlasers.com
Plant Sciences/College of Agriculture B 59, 60 agbio.usask.ca/departments/plant-sciences/
Polywest Ltd D 10-12, 57-59 www.polywest.ca
Positioning & Autosteer Technologies Inc D 158, 159 www.patinc.info
Power Up Lubricants B 167, 168 maryninternational.com
PowerRich Corporation A 34, 35 www.powerrich.com
Prairie Mobile Communications B 9 www.prairiemobile.com
Prairie Steel Products Ltd C 36, 37 www.prairiesteel.com
Precision Farm Parts Inc A 137 – 139 www.pfparts.com
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd A 123 www.pro-cert.org
Q

Q-Line Trucking B 1, 2 www.qlinetrucking.com
Quantum Biosciences A 110 www.quantumbiosciences.ca
Quarry Seed Ltd B 155, 156 www.quarryseed.com
R

Rack Petroleum A 113, 114, 127, 128 www.therackonline.com
Raczynski Sales Inc A 140, 141 www.grainsystems.ca
Rainy Day Fabricating Inc D 42 www.thehopper.ca
Raven Industries D 135 – 138 www.ravenprecision.com
Rayglen Commodities Inc. B 95, 96 www.rayglen.com
RE/MAX BLUE CHIP REALTY Outdoor www.remax-bluechip-yorkton-sk.ca
REDEKOP MANUFACTURING D 29, 30 www.strawchopper.com
Redhead Equipment D 211, D 211A www.redheadequipment.ca
Renn Mill Center Inc D 147 – 149 www.rennmill.com
Richardson Pioneer A 19,20,39,40 www.richardson.ca
Ritchie Bros Autioneers B 91 www.rbauction.com
Rite Way Mfg Co D 156, 157 www.ritewaymfg.com
Rockyford Steel Ltd B 154 www.rockyfordsteel.com
Rodono Industries Ltd D 144 – 146 www.rodono.ca
Rosetown Flighting Supply Inc D 79 www.flightingsupply.com
Rosler Construction 2000 Inc B 33, 34 www.roslerconstruction.ca
Royal Bank B 116 www.rbcroyalbank.com/commercial/agriculture/
S

Salford Group Inc D 23-26, 43-46 www.salfordgroup.com
Saskatchewan Aerial Applicators Association D 76 www.saaa.ca
Saskatchewan Barley Development Commission B 113 www.saskbarleycommission.com
Saskatchewan Credit Union C 15 www.saskcu.com
Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation B 36, 37 www.saskcropinsurance.com
Saskatchewan Irrigation Proejcts Association B 43 www.irrigationsaskatchewan.com
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture B 38 – 41 www.saskatchewan.ca/agriculture
Saskatchewan Pulse Growers B 73 www.saskpulse.com
Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission B 114 www.saskwheatcommission.com
Saskatchewan Young Ag Entrepreneurs B 25 www.saskyoungag.ca
Saskatoon Agri-Auto Parts Inc D 139 – 141 www.agri-auto.sk.ca
SaskCanola B 135, 136 www.saskcanola.com
SaskPower Hall D Foyer www.saskpower.com
Satake A 100 www.satake-usa.com
Schulte Industries Ltd A 15, 16, 43, 44 www.schulte.ca
Scoular Canada Ltd C 31, 32 www.scoularspecialcrops.com
Seaboard Overseas B 4 www.seaboardoverseas.com
SeCan B 150, 151 www.secan.com
Seed Hawk Inc. D 215 www.seedhawkseeder.com
Seed Solutions Seed Labs A 135 www.seedsolutionsseedlabs.com
SeedMaster D 217 www.seedmaster.ca
Setter Manufacturing Division D 133 www.settermfg.com
SGS Canada Inc B 103 www.sgs.com
Shymko Farm Sales D 39
Simply Agriculture Solutions Inc B 145 www.simplyag.ca
Simpson Seeds B 102 www.simpsonseeds.com
Smart Earth Seeds B 69 www.smartearthseeds.com
Spraytest Controls Inc D 125, 126 www.spraytest.com
Stewart Steel Inc. D 40 www.stewartsteel.com
Stoller Enterprises Ltd A 56 www.stollerenterprises.ca
Sunnybrook Welding & Machine Shop Ltd D 152 www.sunnybrookwelding.com
Sunrise Foods International B 109 www.sunrisefoods.ca
Syngenta A 45-49, 72-76 www.nexusexhibits.com
T

Taurus Ag Marketing A 96, 97 www.taurus.ag
TD Canada Trust – Agriculture Services B 18 www.tdcanadatrust.com/products-services/small-business/agriculture/
TeeJet Technologies D 142, 143 teejet.com
Terra Grain Fuels Inc B 115 www.terragrainfuels.com
Terramax B 118
The Airseeder Hopper D 107 www.airseederhopper.com
The Retiring Farmer B 117 www.theretiringfarmer.com
The Water Clinic D 103 www.thewaterclinic.com
The Western Producer C 29, 30 www.producer.com
Thunder Seed, Inc B 107, 108 www.thunderseed.com
Thunderstruck Sales & Marketing D 49, 50, A 136 www.thunderstrucksales.com
Tingley’s Harvest Center D 1 www.tingleyshc.com
Tridekon D 9 www.tridekon.ca
Trimble Ag Software A 52
Triple Star Manufacturing Ltd. D 114, 115 www.triplestarmfg.com
Tru-Kare Tank and Metrer Service Ltd D 176 www.trukare.com
U

UAP Canada (United Agri Products) A 115, 116 www.uap.ca
V

Valley Agro Services Ltd C 52 www.valleyagro.com
Valley West Irrigation Inc D 87 www.valleywestirrigation.ca
Versaframe Inc C 44, 45 www.versaframe.ca
Viterra B 52, 79 www.viterra.com
W

Wadena Steel and Supply Ltd B 80 www.wadenasteel.ca
Wall Grain Handling Systems B 142, 143 www.wallgrain.com
Waterhouse Seeds Ltd B 125 www.waterhouseseeds.com
Wentworth AG (2003) C 17 www.grainequipment.com
Western Ag Professional Agronomy A 150, 151 www.westernag.ca
Western Sales Ltd D 85, 86 www.westernsales.ca
Western Winter Wheat Initiative B 31, 32 www.growwinterwheat.ca
Wilbur-Ellis Company of Canada B 104 www.wilbur-ellisfeed.com
Wilger Industries Ltd D 110, 111 www.wilger.net
Wilke Sales D 130 www.wilkesales.com
Wood Country B 161 www.wood-country.com
X

XiteBio Technologies Inc A 142 www.xitebio.ca
Y

YourLink (a subsidiary of Vecima Network B 14 www.yourlink.ca
Z

Zipperlock Building Company B 132 www.zipperlock.com

Stay tuned here for 2018 Crop Production Show events

Focused on Grain

Criteria for exhibiting at the show is very focused, leading to an event specifically geared toward the grain industry. Maintaining this focus over the years has been a challenge, but the rewards have made it worthwhile. Today, the only exhibits you will find at the Western Canadian Crop Production Show are those directly related to crop production. Our show visitors have come to appreciate this approach, and more than 95 percent of the people who walk through our doors are directly involved in grain production.

PRAIRIELAND PARK CORPORATE SPONSORS

About

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is an annual event held at Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, Sk.

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is presented by:

Social Links

Contact Us

For information contact:
Prairieland Park Agriculture Department
Phone: (306) 931-7149
Fax: (306) 931-7886
e-mail: agmanager@saskatoonex.com