2018 Exhibitors

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show has become Western Canada’s premier grain industry showcase by presenting information to producers on the latest technology, services, and products including:

  • Crop Production practices and products
  • Equipment Manufacturers
  • Crop inputs and application
  • Commodity marketing
  • Seed bed preparation
  • Seed & Soil information
  • Straw & chaff management
  • Grain handling, processing, storage & transportation
  • Harvest technology

Hall Maps

Hall A Map | Hall B Map | Hall C Map | Hall D & E Map

Name Booth Web
Aberhart Ag Solutions Inc. A125 www.aberhartagsolutions.ca
ABJ Agri Products D132 www.abjagri.com
Adair Sales & Marketing Company Inc. D31-38 www.adairreps.com
ADAMA B 149-150  
ADM Agri-Industries Company B92-94 www.admfarmview.com
Affinity Credit Union A4 www.affinitycu.ca
Affordable Parts B140-142 www.affordableparts.ca
AG Direct Hail Insurance Lt.d A97 www.agdirecthail.com
Ag Exchange Group B 129 www.agexchangegroup.com
AG Growth International (AGI) C30 www.aggrowth.com
Ag Shield Mfg D80-81 www.agshield.com
AgChieve Corporation B99 www.agchieve.ca
AGI Envirotank D166 www.envirotank.com
Agremote Systems Inc. D47-48 www.agremote.com
AgriARM B64 www.agriarm.ca
AgriCard C38 www.agricard.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC) C18-20  
Agrimatics A133 www.agrimatics.com
Agri-Spread NA Inc. D106 www.agrispread.ag
Agri-Trend – a division of Trimble B154 www.agri-trend.com
Agrocorp Processing B112-113 www.agrocorp.ca
Agrow-Guard Distribution Inc. A130 www.agrow-guard.com
AGT Foods B138-139, 158-159 www.agtfoods.com
Agtron Enterprises Inc. D165 www.agtron.com
Airguard Incorporated D116 www.airguardproducts.com
Albertaimmigration.com Ltd. B132 www.saskimmigration.com
Allen Leigh Security & Communications Lt B72 www.precisioncam.ca
Alliance Seed B44 www.allianceseed.com
ALPINE the starter fertilizer company A86-88 www.alpinepfl.com
Amsoil The First In Synthetics B82 www.itstheoil.com
AMVT LLC A92 www.amvt.net
Apollo Machine & Products Ltd. D60 www.apollomachineandproducts.com
Arrowcorp Inc. A56-57 www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com
Arysta LifeScience Canada Ltd. A84-85 www.arystalifescience.com
Atom Jet Industries D93-94 www.atomjet.com
ATP Nutrition Ltd. A110-111 www.atpnutrition.ca
AWS Airbar D192-193 www.awsairbar.com
Back To Your Roots Soil Solutions Inc. A31-32 www.back-to-your-roots.com
BASF Canada A62-66 www.agsolutions.ca
Bayer A23-26 www.cropscience.bayer.ca
Best Cooking Pulses, Inc. B128 www.bestcookingpulses.com
Best Farming System A90-91 www.bestfarmingsystems.com
BioAgronics A122 www.bioagronics.com
Bioriginal Food and Science Corp B90 www.bioriginal.com
Blue Water Irrigation Dev. Ltd B27 www.bluewaterirrigation.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal B97-98 www.bmo.com
Bourgault Industries Ltd. D3 www.bourgault.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools D15-18 www.tillagetools.com
Bradford Holdings ltd. D61 www.headsupweedwipers.com
Brandt Agricultural Products Limited D212 www.brandt.ca
BrettYoung B165-166 www.brettyoung.ca
BroadGrain Commodities Inc B16 www.broadgrain.com
Brownlees Trucking D28 www.brownlees.ca
Buffer Valley Industries C34-35 www.buffervalley.com
Buhler Versatile Inc D213  
Bunge Canada B61-63 www.bungeservices.com
Calidon Leasing C60 www.calidon.ca
Canada Malting Co Ltd. B74  
Canadagrain.com B14 www.canadagrain.com
Canadian Canola Growers Association B110-111 www.ccga.ca
Canadian Grain Commission C3-4 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Humalite International Inc. A129 www.cdnhumaliteintl.com
Canadian International Grains Institute B172 www.cigi.ca
Canadian Tarpaulin Manufacturers Ltd. B134 www.cantarp.com
Canadian Wheat Alliance C6  
Cancade CBI Ltd. D118-119 www.cancade.com
Canpulse Foods Ltd B3  
Can-Seed Equipment Ltd. A35-37 www.canseedequip.com
Canterra Seeds B105-106 www.canterra.com
Capstan AG D51-52 www.capstanag.com
Cargill Ltd B120-122 www.cargillag.ca
Cargill -Prairie Malt B143-144  
Cereals Canada B5 www.cerealscanada.ca
Cervus Equipment Peterbilt D173-175, 194-196 www.peterbilt.cervusequipment.com
CGF Brokerage and Consulting B123 www.cgfbrokerage.com
Chaplin Grain Corporation B 115  
Class 1A Truck Driver Training A143 www.class1a@shaw.ca
Combine World Inc. D85-86 www.combineworld.com
Commercial Industrial Manufacturing Ltd. D20 www.cim-ltd.ca
Construction Fasteners and Tools D112 www.cf-t.com
Conveyair by Thor Manufacturing Ltd. D152-153 www.conveyair.com
Co-op Agro (Federated Co-operatives Ltd A67-68 www.coopag.ca
CORR Grain Systems Inc. C43 www.corrgrain.ca
Crary Industries D128-129 www.crary.com
Crop Aid Nutrition Ltd A9 www.cropaidnutrition.com
Crop Production Services B76-78 www.cpsagu.ca
CropPro Consulting D155 www.croppro.ca
Darmani Grain Storage C12-14, 27-29 www.darmani.ca
Dave Ross Equipment Ltd B145  
Decisive Farming D123-124 www.decisivefarming.com
Degelman Industries D218 www.degelman.com
DeKoning Innovations Ltd. D8 www.dekoninginnovations.com
Delta Technology Corporation A52 www.deltatechnology.com
Department of Plant Sciences B 60  
Devloo Roto Mud Scrapers D200-201 www.rotomudscrapers.com
Diamond Doors Inc C 61 www.diamonddoors.com
Dimo’s / Labtronics B12-13 www.labtronics.ca
Discovery Seed Labs B170-171 www.seedtesting.com
Double A Trailers by Conqur Industries B 155 www.doubleatrailers.ca
Dow Agrosciences A16-17, 40-41 www.dowagro.com
DTN/The Progressive Farmer B 6 www.dtnpf.com
DuPont Pioneer A49-50, 69-70 www.pioneer.com/canada
Dutch Openers (A Division of Dutch Indus D120-122 www.dutchopeners.com
Dwayne Enterprises Ltd. D90 www.dwayneenterprises.ca
DyTerra Corporation D53-54 www.dyterra.com
Eastwood Products Ltd. D117 www.eastwoodproducts.ca
EF Grain Monitoring D82 www.efgrain.ca
Engage Agro Corporaton A94 www.engageagro.com
Equipment Technologies (Apache field spr D69-72, 97-100 www.etsprayers.com
ETG Commodities Inc. B161 www.etgworld.com
Ezlid D87 www.grainbinezlid.ca
Farm At Hand A5 www.farmathand.com
Farm Credit Canada C15-17, 24-26 www.fcc.ca
Farm For Profit/Greencrop Agri Products A128 www.farmforprofit.com
Farmagro Sales Ltd A53 www.farmagrosales.com
FarmChem B89 www.farmchem.com
Farmers Edge A21,22 www.farmersedge.ca
Farmers of North America & Agracity A107-108, 131-132  
FarmLink Marketing Solutions A6 www.farmlinksolutions.ca
Farmtronics D41 www.farmtronics.com
FBC – Farm Business Consultants B81 www.fbc.ca
Flaman Group of Companies A76, 77, 99-101, D5, B21-23, 49-51 www.flaman.com
Flash Welding Ltd. C32-33  
Flexxifinger QD Industries Inc D177-178 www.flexxifinger.com
FMC Canada A7-8 www.fmccrop.ca
FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES LTD B 102 & Outside www.fgiltd.com
Foundation Seeds B8 www.fdnseeds.com
FP Genetics Inc. B10-11 www.fpgenetics.ca
Free Form Plastic Products A144, 144A, 145 www.freeformplastics.com
Fresh Hemp Foods B87 www.manitobaharvest.com
Frontlink Inc. A123-124 www.frontlinkinc.com
Full Line Ag D6 www.fulllineag.com
G3 Canada Limited B175-176 www.g3.ca
Garratt Industries Ltd. A79-80 www.garrattindustries.com
Gatco Manufacturing Inc C10-11 www.gatcomfg.com
GEN Mfg. Ltd. D191 www.wearpoints.com
GlenMor Equipment D167-169 www.glenmor.cc
Global Ag Risk Solutions B147-148 www.agrisksolutions.ca
Golden West Trailer and Equipment Ltd B20  
Goodon Industries Ltd. C9 www.goodon.com
Gowan Canada A78 www.gowancanada.com
Graham Seed Treating Systems Ltd B163-164 www.seedtreating.com
Grain Bags Canada D160-163, 206-209 www.gbcdistributors.com
Grain Bin Direct C1-2 www.grainbindirect.com
Grain Cleaning, LLC A105-106 www.graincleaningllc.com
Grain Millers Canada Corp B45  
Grain Shark B107 www.grainshark.com
GrainMaxx D66 www.nuvisionind.com
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts Ltd D127 www.gcparts.com
Great Northern Growers A20 www.gng.ag
Green Aero Tech D64-65 www.greenaerotech.com
Greenfield Fertilizer Corp A142 www.greenfield-fertilzier.com
Greenleaf Technologies D154 www.greenleaftech.com
Hammond Realty B15 www.hammondrealty.ca
Harvest Services D55-56 www.harvestservices.ca
Haukaas Industries D67 www.haukaas.com
Haul All Industries D190 www.haulallindustries.com
Heads Up Plant Protectants Inc A51 www.headsupst.com
Hemp Genetics International Inc. B24 www.hempgenetics.com
Hold-On Industries D183-186 www.holdonindustries.com
Honey Bee Manufacturing Ltd. D211 www.honeybee.ca
HORSCH D131 www.horsch.com
HSSA B35 www.hssa-sk.ca
Husky Energy B83  
Hypro, Shurflo – Pentair D202-203 www.hypro.pentair.com
IAP Group Ltd. B167 www.innovative-ag.ca
ILC Ag B160 www.ilcag.ca
ILTA Grain Inc. B55,56 www.iltagrain@iltagrain.com
Imperial Seed B 19  
Industrial Scale D151 www.industrialscale.ca
Input Capital LOBBY www.inputcapital.com
Integrity Post Structures C5 www.integritypoststructures.com
Intelligent Ag D13-14 www.intelligentag.com
Interlake Resources Inc. C51-52 www.interlakeresources.com
Intertek Canada B100 www.intertek.com
IntraGrain Technologies Inc. D104-105 www.intragrain.com
Irrigation Crop Diversification Corporat B42 www.irrigationsaskatchewan.com
Janzen Steel Buildings C36-37 www.janzensteelbuildings.com
JGL Commodities Ltd B86 www.jglgrain.com
John Deere Canada ULC D216 www.deere.ca
JTL Industries Ltd C44-45 www.jtlindustries.ca
Just Solutions Ag A104 www.justsolutionsag.com
K-Hart Industries Ltd D170-172, 197-199 www.khartindustries.com
Koch Agronomic Services Lobby www.kochagronomicservices.com
Kramble Industries Inc. D187-188 www.kramble.net
Lakeshore Sales D179-180 www.lakeshoresales.ca
Lakeview Insurance Brokers Ltd. B7 www.lakeviewinsurance.com
Lambert Distributing Inc. D77-78 www.lambertlawngarden.com
Lane Realty Corp. B174 www.lanerealty.com
Legend Seeds Canada B131 www.legendseeds.ca
LEMKEN Canada Inc D88 www.lemken.ca
Lewis M. Carter Mfg. (Canada) Ltd. A81-83 www.lewismcarter.com
Louis Dreyfus B67-68 www.louisdreyfus.ca
MacDon Industries Ltd D7 www.macdon.com
Mad Concaves D75  
Magnum Fabricating Ltd C53 www.magnumfabricating.com
Malteurop Canada B75 www.malteurop.com
Market Tire D83-84 www.markettire.ca
Marketbook D113 www.marketbook.com
Massload Technologies Inc. D62-63 www.massload.com
Maximum Training for the trucking indust B173 www.maximumtraining.ca
Maxquip Inc D91-92 www.maxquip.ca
Meridian Manufacturing D215 www.meridianmfg.com
Miccar Aerial Ltd D89 www.miccaraerial.com
Michel’s Industries D21-22 www.michels.ca
Middle Lake Steel C22 www.middlelakesteel.com
miEnergy B84-85 www.mienergy.ca
Milligan Biofuels Inc. B47 www.milliganbiofuels.com
Millsap Fuel Distributors Ltd. A11-13 www.millsapfuels.ca
MNP LLP B66 www.mnp.ca
Monsanto Canada Inc. A58-59, 60-61 www.monsanto.ca
Monsanto Canada Inc.- BioAg A118-119, 120-121 www.monsanto.ca
Morris Industries D4 www.morris-industries.com
Municipal Hail B57 www.municipalhail.ca
National Bank of Cananda B65 www.nbc.ca
National Leasing C7  
Natural Specialty Crops B88  
Neeralta Manufacturing Inc. D68 www.neeralta.com
New Holland Agriculture D2 www.newholland.com
New Way Group/Irrigation B124 www.newwayirrigation.com
Nexeed Inc A1-3 www.nexeed.ca
Nexus Ag – Univar A117 www.nexusag.com
Nordstrong Equipment Limited D204-205 www.Nordstrongequipment.com
Norstar Industries Ltd. C57-59 www.norstarindustries.ca
North West Terminal Ltd. B46 www.northwestterminal.com
Northern Plains Drainage Systems D189 www.drainage.farm
Northern Quinoa Production Corporation B130 www.quinoa.com
Northern Strands C56 www.northerstrands.com
NorthStar Genetics B17 www.northstargenetics.com
Novid Inc D134 www.novid.ca
Nufarm Agriculture Inc. A27-30  
NutriAg Ltd A116 www.nutriag.com
OMEX Agriculture Inc. A54 www.omexcanada.com
One Stop Immigration Services Ltd. B30 www.onestopltd.ca
One-Step Automation A10 www.one-step.ca
Outback Guidance D108-109 www.outbackguidance.com
P & H Milling Group B126 www.phmilling.com
PAMI D164 www.pami.ca
Parrheim Foods B127 www.parrheimfoods.com
Parrish & Heimbecker, Limited B70-71 www.parrishandheimbecker.com
Paterson Grain B28-29 www.patersongrain.com
Pattison Liquid Systems D73-74, 95-96 www.liquidsystems.net
Penergetic Canada A146-147 www.penergetic.ca
PICKSEED B58 www.pickseed.com
Pillar D181-182 www.Pillarag.com
Polywest D10-12, 57-59 www.polywest.ca
Positioning & Autosteer Technologies D158-159 www.patinc.info
Power Rich Corporation A33, 34 www.powerrich.com
Power Up Lubricants B168-169  
Prairie Grain Analyzers Inc. B 59 www.grainanalyzers.ca
Prairie Mobile Communications B9 www.prairiemobile.com
Prairie Steel Products Ltd. C46-47 www.prairiesteel.com
Precision Farm Parts Inc. A136-138 www.pfparts.com
Precision Scale B54 www.precisionscale.com
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd. B26 www.pro-cert.org
Q-Line Trucking B1-2 www.qlinetrucking.com
Quantum Genetix & Biosciences A109  
Quarry Seed B156-157 www.quarryseed.com
Rack Petroleum A112-113, 126-127 www.therackonline.com
Raczynski Sales Inc A139-140 www.grainsystems.ca
Raven Industries Canada D135-138 www.ravenprecision.com
Rayglen Commodities Inc. B95-96 www.rayglen.com
Redekop Manufacturing D29-30 www.strawchopper.com
Redhead Equipment D210 www.redheadequipment.ca
Renn Mill Center Inc D147-149 www.rennmill.com
Richardson Pioneer A18-19, 38-39 www.richardsonpioneer.ca
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers B91 www.rbauction.com
Rite Way Mfg. Co. Ltd. D156-157 www.ritewaymfg.com
Rockyford Steel Ltd C31 www.rockyfordsteel.com
Rodono Industries Ltd D144-146 www.xtend-auger.com
ROGA Drone Ltd. D19 www.rogadrone.com
Rosetown Flighting Supply Inc D79 www.flightingsupply.com
Rosler Construction 2000 Inc. B33-34 www.roslerconstruction.ca
Royal Bank B48 www.rbcroyalbank.com/commercial/agriculture/index.html
RPC BPI Agriculture Formerly AT Film D 27 www.rpc-bpiag.com
Salford Group D23-26, 43-46 www.salfordgroup.com
Saskatchewan Credit Unions C21  
Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation B36-37 www.saskcropinsurance.com
Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Associa B43 www.irrigationsaskatchewan.com
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture B38-41 www.saskatchewan.ca/agriculture
Saskatchewan Pulse Growers B73  
Saskatchewan Young Ag Entrepreneurs B25 www.saskyoungag.ca
Saskatoon Agri-Auto Parts Inc. D139-141 www.agri-auto.sk.ca
SaskBarley B114 www.saskbarleycommission.com
SaskCanola B108-109 www.saskcanola.com
Satake A98 www.satake-usa.com
ScherGain D76 www.schergain.ca
Schulte Industries Ltd. A14-15, 42-43 www.schulte.ca
Scoular Canada Ltd. C41-42 www.scoularspecialcrops.com
Seaboard Special Crops B4 www.seaboardspecialcrops.com
SeCan B151-152 www.secan.com
Seed Solutions Seed Labs A134 www.seedsolutionsseedlabs.com
SeedMaster D217 www.seedmaster.ca
Setter Manufacturing Division D133 www.settermfg.com
SGS Canada Inc. B103 www.sgs.ca
Shymko Farm Sales D39  
Simply Agriculture Solutions Inc. B146 www.simplyag.ca
Simpson Seeds Inc. B101-102 www.simpsonseeds.com
Smart Earth Seeds B69 www.smartearthseeds.com
Spraytest Controls Inc D125-126 www.spraytest.com
Stewart Steel Inc. D40 www.stewartsteel.com
Stoller Enterprises Ltd. A55 www.stollerenterprises.ca
Sunnybrook Welding D150 www.sunnybrookwelding.com
Sunrise Foods International B135 www.sunrisefoods.ca
Syngenta A44-48, 71-75  
Taurus Agricultural Marketing Inc A95-96 www.taurus.ag
TD Canada Trust Agriculture Services B18 www.tdcanadatrust.com/agriculture
TeeJet Technologies D142-143 www.teejet.com
Terra Grain Fuels Inc. B117 www.terragrainfuels.com
Terramax B118 www.terramaxcorp.com
The Airseeder Hopper D107 www.signaldirect.ca
The Retiring Farmer B116 www.theretiringfarmer.com
The Water Clinic D103 www.thewaterclinic.com
The Western Producer C39-40 www.producer.com
Thunder Seed Inc B136-137 www.thunderseed.com
Thunderstruck Ag Equipment A135, D49-50 www.thunderstruckag.com
Tingley’s Harvest Center D1 www.tingleyshc.com
Top Krop Fertilizers A102-103 www.topkrop.ca
Tridekon D9 www.tridekon.ca
Triple Star Mfg. Ltd. D114-115 www.triplestarmfg.com
Tru- Kare Tank and Meter Service LTD. D176 www.trukare.com
UAP Canada (United Agri Products) A114-115 www.uap.ca
Vaderstad Industries Inc (currently Seed D214 www.seedhawkseeder.com
Valley Agro Services Ltd. C62 www.valleyagro.com
Versaframe Inc. C54-55 www.versaframe.ca
Viterra B52, 79 www.viterra.com
VW Manufacturing B119 www.vwmfg.com
Wadena Steel and Supply Ltd B80 www.wadenasteel.ca
Wall Grain Handling Systems C49-50 www.wallgrain.com
Waterhouse Seeds Ltd B125 www.waterhouseseeds.com
Wentworth Ag (2003) Inc C23 www.grainequipment.com
Westcap Ag Corp. D42 www.westcapag.com
Western Ag Professional Agronomy A148-149 www.westernag.ca
Western Ag Systems Ltd. C8 www.westernagsystems.com
Western Sales (1986) Ltd. D101-102 www.westernsales.ca
Western Winter Wheat Initiative B31-32 www.growwinterwheat.ca
Wilbur-Ellis Company of Canada Ltd. B104 www.wilburellisfeed.com
Wilger Industries Ltd. D110-111 www.wilger.net
Wilke Sales D130 www.wilkesales.com
Wood Country C48 www.wood-country.com
XiteBio Technologies A141 www.xitebio.ca
Zipperlock Building Company (2005) Inc. B133 www.zipperlock.com

2018 Feature Event

Drones in Agriculture: Present & Future

Drone Seminar – Wednesday, January 10 8:00am – 12:00Noon

Pre-registration required

Information

Registration

 

Bayer Information Theatre

Daily presentations of current agriculture topics.

 

2018 Info Theatre Schedule


Crop Production Week 2018 will take place Saturday, January 6 to Saturday, January 13.

For a schedule of the events and more information please visit http://www.cropweek.com
More Info

Focused on Grain

Criteria for exhibiting at the show is very focused, leading to an event specifically geared toward the grain industry. Maintaining this focus over the years has been a challenge, but the rewards have made it worthwhile. Today, the only exhibits you will find at the Western Canadian Crop Production Show are those directly related to crop production. Our show visitors have come to appreciate this approach, and more than 95 percent of the people who walk through our doors are directly involved in grain production.

PRAIRIELAND PARK CORPORATE SPONSORS

About

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is an annual event held at Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, Sk.

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is presented by:

Social Links

Contact Us

For information contact:
Prairieland Park Agriculture Department
Phone: (306) 931-7149
Fax: (306) 931-7886
e-mail: agmanager@saskatoonex.com