Exhibitors List

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show has become Western Canada’s premier grain industry showcase by presenting information to producers on the latest technology, services, and products including:

  • Crop Production practices and products
  • Equipment Manufacturers
  • Crop inputs and application
  • Commodity marketing
  • Seed bed preparation
  • Seed & Soil information
  • Straw & chaff management
  • Grain handling, processing, storage & transportation
  • Harvest technology

Hall Maps

Hall A Map | Hall B Map | Hall C Map | Hall D & E Map


FIRMNAME BOOTHNUMS WEBSITE ADDRESS
Aberhart Ag Solutions A21-22 www.aberhartagsolutions.ca
ABJ Agri Products D133 abjagri.com
Acceleron – BioAg A118-121 www.monsanto.ca
Actagro A4 actagro.com
Adair Sales & Marketing Comapany Inc. D32-39 www.adairreps.com
ADAMA Canada B149-150 www.adama.com
ADM B92-94  
Affordable Parts B140-142 affordableparts.ca
AG Direct Hail Insurance Ltd. A97 www.agdirecthail.com
Ag Exchange Group B129 cxn360.com
Ag Shield Manufacturing D81-82 www.agshield.com
AgChieve Corporation B99 agchieve.ca
AGI C30 aggrowth.com
AGI Envirotank D103 Www.envirotank.com
AGI-GrainMaxx D20 www.aggrowth.com
Agremote Systems Inc. D48-49 Agremote.com
AgriARM B64 www.agriarm.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada C18-20  
Agrimatics A133 www.agrimatics.com
Agrocorp Processing B113-114 www.agrocorp.ca
Agrow Guard Distribution Inc. A130 www.agrow-guard.com
AGT Foods B138-139-158-159 www.agtfoods.com
Agtron D166 www.agtron.com
Airguard Incorporated D117 www.airguardproducts.com
AlbertaImmigration.com Ltd B132 www.saskimmigration.com
Allen Leigh Security & Communications Lt B127 www.precisioncam.ca
Alliance Seed B44 www.allianceseed.com
ALPINE A86-88 www.alpinepfl.com
Amsoil B86 Www.itstheoil.com
AMVT LLC A92 www.amvt.net
Apollo Machine & Products Ltd. D61 www.apollomills.com
ARROWCORP INC. A56-57 www.arrowcorp-grain-cleaning.com
Arysta LifeScience A84-85 www.arysta-na.com
Atom-Jet Industries D94-95 www.atomjet.com
ATP Nutrition Ltd. A110-111 www.atpnutrition.ca
Avena Foods dba Best Cooking Pulses B128 www.avenafoods.com
AWS Air Bar D193-194 www.awsairbar.com
Back to Your Roots Soil Solutions Inc. A117 www.back-to-your-roots.com
BASF Canada A62-66 https://www.basf.com/ca/en.html
Bayer Crop Science A24-26 www.cropscience.bayer.ca
Bayer CropScience-Dekalb A58-61 www.cropscience.bayer.ca
Belchim Crop Protection Canada A94 www.engageagro.com
Best Farming A90-91 www.bestfarmingsystems.com
BioAgronics A122-123 bioagronics.com
Bioriginal Food & Science Corp B90 www.bioriginal.com
Blue Water Irrigation Dev. Ltd B27 WWW.BLUEWATERIRRIGATION.CA
BMO Bank of Montreal B97-98 bmo.com
Bourgault Industries Ltd. D3 www.bourgault.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools D16-19 www.tillagetools.com
Bradford holdings ltd. D62  
Brandt Agricultural Products D212 www.brandt.ca
BrettYoung B165-166 www.brettyoung.ca
BroadGrain Commodities Inc B18 www.broadgrain.com
Brownlees Trucking Inc. D29 brownlees.ca
Buffer Valley Industries C34-35 buffervalley.com
Bunge B61-63 Bungeservices.com
Calidon Equipment Leasing C41-42 www.calidon.ca
Canada Malting Co. Ltd B74  
Canadagrain.com B14 http://canadagrain.com
Canadian Canola Growers Association B110-111 www.ccga.ca
Canadian Grain Commission C3-4 www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Humalite International Inc. A129 www.canadianhumaliteinternational.com
Canadian International Grains Inst. B172 www.cigi.ca
Canadian Tarpaulin Manufacturers Ltd. B136 www.cantarp.com
Cancade CBI Limited D119-120 www.cancade.com
Canpulse Foods Ltd B3  
Can-Seed Equipment Ltd. A35-37 www.canseedequip.com
CANTERRA SEEDS B105-106 www.canterra.com
Capstan AG D51-53 www.capstanag.com
Cargill B120-122 Cargillag.ca
Cargill Ltd-Prairie Malt B143-144  
Cervus Equipment – Peterbilt D174-176,195-197 https://www.cervusequipment.com/peterbilt/
CGF Brokerage and Consulting B123 www.cgfbrokerage.com
CHAPLIN GRAIN CORPORATION B130  
Class 1A Safety Instruction Center Ltd A143 class1a.ca
Cleanfarms Inc. A142 www.cleanfarms.ca
Cleanfix North America Inc. D89 www.cleanfix.org
Climate FieldView A23 www.climatefieldview.ca
Combine World Inc D86-87 combineworld.com
Commercial Industrial Manufacturing Ltd. D21 www.cim-ltd.ca
Construction Fasteners and Tools D113 www.cf-t.com
Conveyair by Thor Manufacturing Ltd. D153-154 www.conveyair.com
Co-op Agro (Federated Co-operatives Ltd) A67-68  
CORR GRAIN SYSTEMS INC C43 www.corrgrain.ca
Corteva Agriscience Agriculture Division A16-17,40-41 www.corteva.ca
Crary Industries D129-130 www.crary.com
Crop Aid Nutrition A9 cropaidnutrition.com
CropPro Consulting D156 www.croppro.com
CWB National Leasing C7 https://www.cwbnationalleasing.com
Darmani Grain Storage C12-14,27-29 www.darmani.ca
Dave Ross Equipment Ltd B162  
Decisive Farming D124-125 www.decisivefarming.com
Degelman Industries D220 www.degelman.com
DeKoning Innovations Ltd. D8 www.dekoninginnovations.com
Department of Plant Sciences B60  
Diamond Doors Inc. C61 www.diamonddoors.com
Dimo’s / Labtronics B12-13 www.halross.com
Discovery Seed Labs B170-171 www.seedtesting.com
DLF PICKSEED B58 www.pickseed.com
DTN/The Progressive Farmer B6 www.dtn.com
Ducks Unlimited Canada B32  
Dutch Openers (A Division of Dutch Indus D121-123 www.dutchopeners.com
Dwayne Enterprises Ltd D90-91  
DYMARK Industries Inc. C38 www.dymarkindustries.ca
DyTerra D54-55 www.dyterra.com
Earth Smart Solutions A89 www.earth-smart-solutions.com
Eastwood Products D118 eastwoodproducts.ca
EF Grain Monitoring D83 www.efgrain.ca
Equipment Technologies D70-73,98-101 www.etsprayers.com
ETG Commodities Inc. B161 Www.etgworld.con
Faba Canada Ltd./C-Merak Industries B124 proactiveproducers.com
Farm At Hand A5  
Farm Credit Canada C15-17,24-26 www.fcc.ca
Farm For Profit/Greencrop Agri Products A128 farmforprofit.org
Farmagro Sales Ltd D50 www.farmagrosales.com
FarmChem B89 www.farmchem.com
Farmers Business Network A 83 www.farmersbusinessnetwork.com
Farmers Edge B145-146 www.farmersedge.ca
Farmers of North America/ AgraCity A107-108,131-132 http://fna.ca/
Farmtronics D42  
Flaman Group of Companies A76-77,99-101,B21-23,49-50,D5 www.flaman.com
Flash Welding Ltd. C32-33 flashwelding.biz
Flexxifinger QD Industries Inc. D178-179 flexxifinger.com
FMC Canada A7-8 www.fmccrop.ca
Fort Garry Industries Ltd B102 www.fgiltd.com
Foundation Seeds B8 www.fdnseeds.com
FP Genetics Inc. B10-11 www.fpgenetics.ca
Free Form Plastic Products A144-145,144.1 www.freeformplastics.com
Fresh Hemp Foods Ltd. B87 www.manitobaharvest.com
Frontlink inc. A124-125 www.frontlinkinc.com
Full Line Ag Sales Ltd D6 Fulllineag.com
G3 Canada Limited B175-176  
Garratt Industries A78-80  
Gatco Manufacturing Inc C10-11 www.gatcomfg.com
GBC Distributors D161-164,207-210 www.gbcdistributors.com
GEN MFG. LTD. D192 www.wearpoints.com
GlenMor Equipment D168-170 www.glenmor.cc
Global Ag Risk Solutions B147-148 https://agrisksolutions.ca/
Golden West Trailer and Equipment LTD B20-20.1 goldenwesttrailer.com
Goodon Industries Ltd C9 www.goodon.com
Gowan Canada A69-70 www.gowancanada.com
Graham Seed Treating Systems B163-164 www.seedtreating.com
Grain Bin Direct C1-2 www.grainbindirect.com
Grain Cleaning LLC A105-106 www.gcsgraincleaner.com
Grain Millers Canada Corp B45-46  
Grain Shark B107 grainshark.com
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts Ltd D128 gcparts.com
Great Northern Growers A 51-52 www.gng.ag
Green Aero Technology Inc. D65-66 www.greenaerotech.com
Greenleaf Technologies D155 www.greenleaftech.com
Griffin Ag Services Ltd C62 Griffinagservices.com
Hammond Realty B15 HammondRealty.ca
Harvest Services D114 www.harvestservices.ca
Haul All Industries D191 www.haulallindustries.com
Hemp Genetics International B24 www.hempgenetics.com
Hold-on Industries D184-187 www.holdonindustries.com
HONEY BEE MANUFACTURING LTD D211 honeybee.ca
Horsch D132 www.horsch.com
HSSA B35 www.hssa-SK.ca
Husky Energy B83 www.huskygrain.com
ILCAg Farm Labour Solutions B160 www.ilcag.ca
Ilta Grain Inc. B55-56 www.iltagrain.com
Imperial Seed B19 www.imperialseed.com
Industrial Scale D152 www.industrialscale.ca
Innovative Ag Performance Group Ltd. B167 www.innovative-ag.ca
Input Capital Lobby inputcapital.com
Integrity Post Structures C60 Http://www.integritypoststructures.com
Intelligent Ag D14-15 www.intelligentag.com
Interlake Resources Inc. C51-52 www.interlakeresources.com
Intertek B100 intertek.com
IntraGrain Technologies Inc. D105-106 www.intragrain.com
Janzen Steel Buildings C36-37 janzensteelbuildings.com
JGL Commodities Ltd B81-82 jglgrain.com
John Deere Canada ULC D218 www.deere.ca
JTL Industries Ltd C44-45 www.jtlindustries.ca
Just Solutions Ag A104 www.justsolutionsag.com
Keep it Clean! B112 www.keepingitclean.ca
Khart Industries Ltd D171-173,198-200 www.khartindustries.com
Koch Agronomic Services Lobby  
Kramble Industries Inc. D188-189 www.kramble.net
Lakeshore Sales D180 www.chutemax.ca
Lakeview Insurance Brokers Ltd. B7 www.lakeviewinsurance.com
Lallemand Plant Care A49 http://crops.lallemandplantcare.com/
Lambert Distributing Inc D78-79 www.lambertlawngarden.com
LandView Drones Inc. A20 www.landview.com
Lane Realty Corp. B174 www.lanerealty.com
LEMKEN CANADA INC D88 www.lemken.ca
LMC Canada A81-82 www.lewismcarter.com
Louis Dreyfus B67-68 http://louisdreyfus.ca/
M. Devloo Mfg. Ltd D201-202 http://www.rotomudscrapers.com/
MacDon Industries Ltd D10 MacDon.com
Mad Concaves D76  
Magnum Fabricating Lld C53 www.magnumfabricating.com
Malteurop North America B75 Malteurop.com
Market Tire D84-85 www.markettire.ca
Marketbook B54 www.marketbook.ca
Massload Technologies Inc. D63-64 www.massload.com
Maximum Training B173 maximumtraining.ca
Maxquip Inc D92-93 www.maxquip.ca
Meridian Manufacturing Inc. D217 http://www.meridianmfg.com/
Miccar Aerial Ltd D181 www.miccaraerial.com
Michel’s Industries D22-23 www.michels.ca
Middle Lake Steel C22 www.middlelakesteel.ca
miEnergy B84-85 www.mienergy.ca
Millsap Fuel Distributors Ltd. A11-13 www.millsapfuels.ca
MING HAI INC. B25 www.mingintl.com
MNP LLP B66 www.mnp.ca
Morris Industries D4 www.morris-industries.com
Municipal Hail B57 www.municipalhail.ca
NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA B65 www.nbc.ca
Natural Specialty Crops ULC B88  
Neeralta Manufacturing Inc. D56-57 www.neeralta.com
New Holland D2  
Nexeed Inc. A1-3 nexeed.ca
Next Gen Drainage B5 www.nextgendrainage.com
Nexus Ag – Univar A53-54 Nexusag.com
Nordstrong Equipment Ltd C5-6 nordstrongequipment.com
Norstar Industries Ltd. C57-59 www.norstarindustries.ca
North West Terminal B134-135 northwestterminal.com
Northern Plains Drainage/Botterill Sales D190 www.ditchassist.com
Northern Strands C56 www.northernstrands.com
NorthStar Genetics B 16-17 www.northstargenetics.com
Novid Inc. D135 www.novid.ca
Nufarm Agriculture A27-30 www.nufarm.ca
NutriAg Ltd. A116 www.NutriAg.com
Nutrien Ag Solutions B76-78 https://www.nutrienagsolutions.ca/
OMEX Agriculture Inc. A31-32 www.omexcanada.com
ONE STOP IMMIGRATION SERVICES LTD. B30 www.onestopimmigration.ca
One-Step Automation Inc. A10 www.one-step.ca
OPIsystems Inc D107 advancedgrainmanagement.com
Outback Guidance D109-110 outbackguidance.com
PAMI D165  
Parrish & Heimbecker, Limited B70-73 https://www.parrishandheimbecker.com/
Paterson Grain B28-29  
Pattison Liquid Systems D74-75,96-97 LIQUIDSYSTEMS.NET
Penergetic Canada A146-147 www.penergetic.ca
PENTAIR HYPRO D203-204 www.pentair.com
Performance Seed B47 www.performanceseed.ca
PhiBer Manufacturing D206 www.phiber.ca
Pillar D182-183 www.pillarag.com
Pioneer Hi-Bred A14-15,42-43 www.pioneer.com/canada
Pipeline Foods B42 https://www.pipelinefoods.com/
Polywest D11-13,58-60 www.polywest.ca
Positioning & Autosteer Technologies (PA D159-160 www.patinc.info
Power Up Lubricants B168-169  
PowerLift Hydraulic Doors by Haukaas D102 powerliftdoors.com
PowerRich Corporation A33-34 www.powerrich.com
Prairie Grain Analyzers B59 http://grainanalyzers.ca/
Prairie Mobile Communications B9 www.prairiemobile.com
Prairie Steel Products Ltd. C46-47 www.prairiesteel.com
Precision Drainage Solutions B 119
https://words.usask.ca/arec347/2017/12/05/precision-drainage-solutions/
PRECISION FARM PARTS INC A136-138 www,pfparts.com
Precision Scale D43 precisionscale.com
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd. B26 www.pro-cert.org
Provincial Airways A 50 www.provincialairways.net
Q-Line Trucking B1-2 www.QLineTrucking.com
Quantum Genetix A109 www.quantumgenetix.com
Quarry Seed / Prograin B156-157 www.quarryseed.com
Rack Petroleum A112-113,126-127 www.therackonline.com
Raczynski Sales Inc A139-140 grainsystems.ca
Raven Industries D136-139 www.ravenprecision.com
Rayglen Commodities Inc. B95-96 www.rayglen.com
RBC B48 http://rbcroyalbank.com/commercial/agriculture/inde
RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty B154 saskatchewan-farm-land-for-sale.com
Redekop Manufacturing D30-31 www.strawchopper.com
Redhead Equipment D7,D214 www.redheadequipment.ca
RENN MILL CENTER INC D148-150 www.rennmill.com
Richardson Pioneer Limited A18-19,38-39 www.richardson.ca
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Ltd. B91 rbauction.com
Rite Way Mfg. Co. Ltd. D157-158 www.ritewaymfg.com
Rockyford Steel LTD C54 www.rockyfordsteel.com
Rodono Industries Ltd D145-147 www.rodono.ca www.xtend-auger.com
Rosetown Flighting Supply D80 www.flightingsupply.com
Rosler Construction 2000 Inc. B33-34 www.roslerconstruction.ca
ROSTECH ELECTRONICS A135 WWW.ROSTECH.COM
RPC BPI Agriculture D28 www.rpc-bpi.com
Salford Group D24-27,44-47 www.salfordgroup.com
Saskatchewan Credit Unions C21  
Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation B36-37 www.saskcropinsurance.com
Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Associa B43 WWW.irrigationsaskatchewan.net
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture B38-41 www.saskatchewan.ca/agriculture
SASKATOON AGRI-AUTO PARTS INC. D140-142 www.agri-auto.sk.ca
SaskBarley B115 http://saskbarleycommission.com
SaskCanola B108-109 www.saskcanola.com
Satake A98 www.satake-usa.com
Schergain D77 schergain.ca
Schluter & Maack B53 http://www.schlueter-maack.de/en/
Schulte Industries Ltd. D216 www.schulte.ca
Scoular Canada Ltd. B131 scoularspecialcrops.com
Seaboard Special Crops B4 www.seaboardspecialcrops.com
SeCan B151-152 secan.com
Seed Solutions Seed Labs A134 www.seedsolutionsseedlabs.com
SeedMaster D219 https://www.seedmaster.ca/
Setter Manufacturing Division D134 www.settermfg.com
SGS Canada Inc. B103 www.sgs.ca
Shymko Farm Sales D40  
Simply Agriculture Solutions Inc. B126 www.simplyag.ca
Simpson Seeds Inc. B101 simpsonseeds.com
Smart Earth Seeds B69 www.smartearthseeds.com
Spraytest Controls Inc D126-127 www.spraytest.com
Stewart Steel D41 stewartsteel.com
Stoller Enterprises Ltd A55 www.stollerenterprises.ca
Sunnybrook Welding D151 www.sunnybrookwelding.com
Sunrise Foods International Inc. B137 https://sunrisefoods.ca/
Superior Handling A6 superiorhandling.net
Syngenta Canada A44-48,71-75 https://www.syngenta.ca
Taurus Agricultural Marketing Inc. A95-96 www.taurus.ag
TD Canada Trust Agriculture Services B155 www.tdcanadatrust.com/agriculture
TeeJet Technologies D143-144 www.teejet.com
Terra Grain Fuels Inc. B117 www.terragrainfuels.com
Terramax Corp. B118 www.terramaxseed.com
The Airseeder Hopper D108 Airseederhopper.com
The Retiring Farmer B116 theretiringfarmer.com
The Water Clinic D104 www.thewaterclinic.com
The Western Producer/Grainnews C39-40 Www.producer.com
Thunder Seed Canada B153 thunderseed.com
Thunderstruck Ag Equipment D67-69 thunderstruckag.com
Tiger-Sul Canada Inc A93 http://www.tigersul.com/
Tingley’s Harvest Center D1 www.tingleyshc.com
Top Krop Fertilizers Inc A102-103 www.topkrop.ca
Tridekon D9 tridekon.com
Triple Star Manufacturing Ltd. D115-116 www.triplestarmfg. com
Tru-Kare Tank & Meter Service Ltd. D177 www.trukare.com
UAP Canada (United Agri Products) A114-115 www.uap.ca
Vaderstad Industries Inc D215 www.vaderstad.com
Versaframe Inc. C55 www.versaframe.ca
Versatile D213 www.versatile-ag.com
Viterra B52-79 www.viterra.com
Wadena Steel and Supply Ltd B80 www.wadenasteel.ca
Wall Grain Handling Systems Ltd C48-50 www.wallgrain.com
Water Security Agency B31  
Waterhouse Seeds Ltd B125 Waterhouse Seeds.net
Wentworth Ag (2003) Inc C23 www.grainequipment.com
Western Ag Professional Agronomy A148-149 www.westernag.ca
Western Ag Systems Ltd. C8 www.westernagsystems.com
Western Sales D205 www.westersales.ca
Wilbur Ellis Company of Canada Ltd. B104 www.wilburellisfeed.com
Wilger Industries Ltd. D111-112 www.wilger.net
Wilke Sales D131 www.wilkesales.com
Wood Country C31 www.wood-country.com
XiteBio Technologies Inc. A141 www.xitebio.ca
Zipperlock Building Company (2005) Inc. B133 www.zipperlock.com

Bayer Information Theatre

Daily presentations of current agriculture topics.

2019 Info Theatre Schedule

Digital Ag Seminar

Information

Registration Form


 

Crop Production Week 2019 will take place Saturday, January 12 to Saturday, January 19.

For a schedule of the events and more information please visit http://www.cropweek.com
More Info

 

 

 

The sixth annual CropSphere agricultural conference will take place at TCU Place, Saskatoon, January 15 and 16, 2019.

CropSphere is a two-day event that takes place during Crop Week in Saskatoon.

https://www.cropsphere.com/

 

Focused on Grain

Criteria for exhibiting at the show is very focused, leading to an event specifically geared toward the grain industry. Maintaining this focus over the years has been a challenge, but the rewards have made it worthwhile. Today, the only exhibits you will find at the Western Canadian Crop Production Show are those directly related to crop production. Our show visitors have come to appreciate this approach, and more than 95 percent of the people who walk through our doors are directly involved in grain production.

WCCPS News

PRAIRIELAND PARK CORPORATE SPONSORS

About

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is an annual event held at Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, Sk.

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show is presented by:

Social Links

Contact Us

For information contact:
Prairieland Park Agriculture Department
Phone: (306) 931-7149
Fax: (306) 931-7886
e-mail: agmanager@prairielandpark.com