A List of Exhibitors

The Western Canadian Crop Production Show always attracts such amazing exhibitors. Check out the list of exhibitors from the 2020 Western Canadian Crop Production Show! Check back as this list gets updated for the 2022 show!

Exhibitor List

Exhibitor Booth Number(s) Website
Aberhart Ag Solutions A 20,21 http://www.aberhartagsolutions.ca
ABJ Agri Products D 133 http://www.abjagri.com
Actagro A 4 http://www.actagro.ca
Adair Sales & Marketing Company Inc. D 32-39 http://www.adairreps.com
ADAMA Canada B149,150 http://www.adama.com/canada
ADM - Agri Industries Company B 92-94
Adroit Overseas Enterprises Ltd B 7 http://http://adroitoverseas.com
AFAB Industries Inc
Affinity Management / Compass A 128 http://www.startcompass.com
Affordable Parts B 140-142 http://www.affordableparts.ca
AG Direct Hail Insurance Ltd. A 97 http://www.agdirecthail.com
Ag Exchange Group B 129 http://www.cxn360.com
Ag Shield LTD D 81-82 http://www.agshield.com
AgChieve Corporation B 99 http://www.agchieve.ca
AGI C 30 http://www.aggrowth.com
AGI Envirotank Ltd D 103 http://www.envirotank.com
Agremote Systems D 48-49 http://www.agremote.com
AgriARM B 64 http://www.agriarm.ca
Agricultural Producers Association of Sa A 108 http://www.apas.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada C 18-20
Agrimatics A 133 http://www.agrimatics.com
Agrow Guard Distribution Inc. A 130
AGT Foods B138,139-158,159 http://www.agtfoods.com
Agtron D 166-167 http://www.agtron.com
Ahornhof Farm Ltd D 142
Airguard Incorporated D 117-118 http://www.airguardproducts.com
AlbertaImmigration.com Ltd B 132 http://www.globalfarmranch.com
Allen Leigh Security & Communications Lt B 127 http://www.precisioncam.ca
Alliance Seed B 44 http://www.allianceseed.com
ALPINE A 86-88 http://www.alpinepfl.com
Amsoil The First In Synthetics B 86 http://www.itstheoil.com
AMVT LLC A 92 http://www.amvt.net
Apollo Machine and Products Ltd D 61 http://www.apollomills.com
Arnold Innovations D 58 http://www.arnoldinnovations.ca
ArrowCorp Inc. A 56,57 http://www.arrowcorp.com
ASLE Technolgies Group (ATG) A 107 http://www.asle.ca
Atlas Industries Ltd D 13 http://www.atlasindustries.ca
Atom Jet Industries D 94-95 http://www.agriculture.atomjet.com
ATP Nutrition Ltd. A 110,111 http://www.atpnutrition.ca
Avena Foods Ltd B 128 http://www.avenafoods.com
AWS Airbar D 193-194 http://www.awsairbar.com
Back to Your Roots Soil Solutions Inc A 117
BASF Canada A62-66 http://www.basf.com/ca/en
Bayer CropScience Inc. A 58-61 http://www.cropscience.bayer.ca
Belchim Crop Protection Canada A 94 http://www.belchimcanada.com
Belle Pulses B 114 http://www.bellepulses.ca
Best Farming Systems A 90,91 http://www.bestfarmingsystems.com
BioAgronics A 122,123 http://www.bioagronics.com
Bioriginal Food and Science Corp B 90
BLUE WATER IRRIGATION DEV LTD B 31 http://www.bluewaterirrigation.ca
BMO Bank of Montreal B 91 http://www.bmo.com
BoortMalt B 143,144
Bourgault Industries Ltd. D 5 http://www.bourgault.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools D 16-19 http://www.tillagetools.com
Bourgault Tillage Tools - Weed Clipper D D 20 http://www.weedclipper.com
Brandt Agricultural Products D 212 http://www.brandt.ca
BrettYoung B 165,166 http://www.brettyoung.ca
BroadGrain Commodities Inc B 19 http://www.broadgrain.com
Brownlees Trucking Inc. D 29 http://www.brownlees.ca
Buffer Valley Industries C 34,35 http://www.buffervalley.com
Bunge Canada B 61-63
Bushel Plus D 77 http://www.bushelplus.ca
Calidon Equipment Leasing C 41,42 http://www.calidon.ca
Canada Malting Co Ltd. B 74
Canadagrain.com B 14 http://www.canadagrain.com
Canadian Canola Growers Association B 110,111 http://www.ccga.ca
Canadian Grain Commission C 4,5 http://www.grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Humalite International Inc. A 129 http://www.canadianhumaliteinternational.com
Canadian Tarpaulin Manufacturers Ltd. B 136 http://www.cantarp.com
Canpulse Foods Ltd B 55 http://www.canpulsefoodsltd.com
Can-Seed Equipment Ltd. A 35-37 http://www.canseedequip.com
CANTERRA SEEDS B 105,106 http://www.canterra.com
CapstanAG D 51-53 http://www.capstanag.ca
Cargill B 120-122 http://www.Cargillag.ca
CASA B 109 http://www.casa-acsa.ca
Cervus Equipment - Peterbilt D 174-176, 195-197 http://www.cervusequipment.com/peterbilt/
CGF Brokerage and Consulting B 123 http://www.cgfbrokerage.com
CIM Commercial Ind. Mfg. D 21 http://www.cim-ltd.ca
CLAAS OF AMERICA D 1
Class 1A Safety Instruction Center Ltd A 143 http://www.class1a.ca
Cleanfarms Inc. A 142 http://www.cleanfarms.ca
Cleanfix North America Inc. D 89 http://www.cleanfix.org
Combine World D 86-87 http://www.combineworld.com
Condie Seed B 84 http://www.Condieseed.ca
Construction Fasteners D 113 http://www.cf-t.com
Conveyair by Thor Manufacturing Ltd. D 153-154 http://www.conveyair.com
Co-op Agro A 67,68 http://www.agro.crs
Corr Grain Systems Inc. C 44,45 http://www.corrgrain.ca
Corteva Agriscience A 16,17-40,41 http://www.corteva.ca
Crary Industries D 129-130 http://www.crary.com
Crop Aid Nutrition A 24-25 http://www.cropaidnutrition.com
CropPro Consulting D 155-156 http://www.croppro.ca
CWB National Leasing C 6 http://cwbnationalleasing.com
Darmani Grain Storage C 12-14, 27-29 http://www.darmani.ca
DAVE ROSS EQUIPMENT LTD B 160 https://rossequip.ca
Decisive Farming D 124-125 http://www.decisivefarming.com
Degelman Industries D 219 http://www.degelman.com
Department of Plant Sciences/Crop Develo B 60
Devloo Roto Mud Scrapers D 201-202 http://www.rotomudscrapers.com
Diamond Doors Inc C 60 http://www.diamonddoors.com
Dimo's / Labtronics B 12,13 http://www.labtronics.ca
Discovery Seed Labs B 170,171
DLF PICKSEED B 58 http://www.dlfpickseed.ca
DRYAIR MANUFACTURING CORPORATION D 65-66 http://www.dryair.ca
DTN B 6 http://www.dtn.com
Ducks Unlimited Canada B 32 http://www.ducks.ca
Dutch Openers (A Division of Dutch Ind.) D 121-123 http://www.dutchopeners.com
Dwayne Enterprises Ltd. D 90,91 http://www.dwayneenterprises.ca
DyTerra D 54-55
Earth Smart Solutions A 89 http://www.earth-smart-solutions.com
Eastwood Products Ltd D 44,45 http://www.eastwoodproducts.ca
EBM Manufacturing D 190 http://www.gentleroll.com
EF Grain Monitoring D 83 http://www.efgrain.ca
Elmer's Manufacturing D 7 http://www.elmersmfg.com
ET Works Canada/ Equipment technologies D 12 http://www.etsprayers.com
ETG Commodities Inc. B 161 http://www.etgworld.com
EVOLVsolar C2a http://www.evolvsolar.com
Faba Canada Ltd B 124 http://fabacanadan.com
Farmagro sales ltd D 50 http://www.farmagrosales.com
FarmChem B 89 http://www.farmchem.com
Farmers Business Network A 22,23 http://www.fbn.com
Farmers Edge A 51,52 http://www.farmersedge.ca
Farmers of North America and AgraCity A 112,113-126,127 http://www.fna.ca
Farmtronics D 42 http://www.farmtronics.com
FBC - Canada's Farm and Small Business A 131 http://www.fbc.ca
FCC C15-17/24-26 http://www.fcc.ca
FGI B 102
First Pass Technologies Inc. D 27 http://www.firstpass.ag
Flaman Group of Companies B21-23/49-51, A76-77/99-101, D 8 http://www.flaman.com
Flash Welding Ltd. C 32,33 http://www.flashwelding.biz
Flexxifinger QD Industires Inc D 178-179 http://www.flexxifinger.com
FMC A 7,8 http://www.fmccrop.ca
Foundation Seeds B8 http://www.fdnseeds.com.
FP Genetics Inc. B 10,11 http://www.fpgenetics.ca
Free Form Plastics A 144,141.5,145 http://www.freeformplastics.com
Fresh Hemp Foods Ltd B 87 http://www.manitobaharvest.com
Frontline Truck and Trailer D 62 http://www.frontlinett.com
Frontlink Inc. D 149-150 http://www.frontlinkinc.com
Full Line Ag D 9 http://www.fulllineag.com
G3 Canada Limited B 175,176 http://www.g3.ca
Gaber Distributors D 220,221 http://www.gaber.com
Garratt Industries A78-80 http://www.garrattindustries.com
Gatco Manufacturing C 10-11 http://www.gatcomfg.com
GBC Equipment D 161-164,207-210 http://www.gbcdistributors.com
GEN Mfg. Ltd D 192 http://www.wearpoints.com
Glacier FarmMedia C 39,40
GlenMor Equipment D 168-170 http://www.glenmor.cc
Global Ag Risk Solutions B 147,148 http://www.agrisksolutions.ca
Golden West Trailer D 214 http://www.goldenwesttrailer.com
Goodon Industries Ltd. C 8 http://www.goodon.com
Gowan Canada A 69,70 http://www.gowancanada.com
Graham Seed Treating Systems Ltd B 163,164 http://www.seedtreating.com
Grain Bin Direct C 1,2 http://www.grainbindirect.com
Grain Cleaning LLC A 105,106 http://www.gcsgraincleaner.com
Grain Millers Canada Corp. B 45,46 http://www.grainmillers.com
Grain Shark B 107 http://www.grainshark.com
Grain Storage Solutions D 222-224 http://www.grainstoragesolutions.ca
Grainport Inc B 66
Gratton Coulee Agri Parts Ltd. D 128 http://www.gcparts.com
Great Western Commodities B 108 http://www.greatwesternrail.com
Green Aero Tech B 113 http://www.greenaerotech.com
Griffin Ag Services Ltd C 61 http://www.griffinagservices.com
Hammond Realty B 15,16 http://www.hammondrealty.ca
Harvest Services a Division of RalpH Mck D 114 http://www.mckayempire.com
Haukaas Industries Ltd D 140-141 http://www.haukaas.com
Haul All Industries Ltd. D 191 http://www.haulallindustries.com
Hemp Genetics International B 24 http://www.hempgenetics.ca
Herb, Spice and Specialty Agriculture B 35 http://www.hssa-sk.ca
Hold-on Industries D 184-187 http://www.holdonindustries.com
Honey Bee Manufacturing Ltd. D 2 http://www.honeybee.ca
Horsch D 132 http://www.horsch.com
Huber Ag Equipment Ltd. A 132 http://www.huberequipment.com
Husky Energy B 83 http://www.huskygrain.com
ILCAg Farm Labour Solutions B 162 http://www.ilcag.ca
Imperial Seed B 20 http://www.imperialseed.com
Industrial Scale Inc D 152 http://www.industrialscale.ca
Innovative Ag Performance Group Ltd. B 167, 167A http://www.innovative-ag.ca
Integrity Post Structures C 59 http://www.integritybuilt.com
Intelligent Ag D 14-15 http://www.intelligentag.com
Interlake Resources Inc C 51,52 http://Www.interlakeresources.com
Intertek B 100 http://www.Intertek.com
Janzen Steel Buildings Ltd C 36,37 http://www.janzensteelbuildings.com
JGL Commodities B 81,82 http://www.jglgrain.com
John Deere D 217 http://www.deere.ca
Just Solutions Agriculture A 104 http://www.justsolutionsag.com
K-Hart Industries Ltd D 171-173,198-200 http://www.khartindustries.com
Knight Archer Insurance A 26 http://www.knightarcher.com
KOCH Agronomic Services Lobby
Kramble Industries Inc. D 188-189 http://www.kramble.net
Lakeshore Sales D 180 http://www.lakeshoresales.ca
Lakeview Insurance Brokers Ltd. B 4 http://www.lakeviewinsurance.com
Lallemand Plant Care A 49 http://www.crops.lallemandplantcare.com/canada/
Lambert Distributing D 78-79 http://www.lambertlawngarden.com
LandView Drones Inc. D 139 http://www.landview.com
Lane Realty Corporation B 174 http://www.lanerealtycorp.com
LEMKEN Canada Inc. D 88 https://lemken.com/en-ca/
Lewis M Carter Manufacturing (Canada) Lt A 81-83 http://www.lewismcarter.com
Louis Dreyfus Commodities B 67,68 https://www.ldc.com/global/en/
LSM Grain Ltd B 5
Mad Concaves D 76
Magnum Fabricating Ltd C 53
Malteurop B 75 http://www.malteurop.com
Market Place Commodities Ltd. B 25 http://www.marketplacecommodities.com
Market Tire D 84,85 http://www.markettire.ca
Marketbook B 54 http://www.marketbook.ca
Massload Technologies Inc. D 63,64 http://www.massload.com
Maximum Training for the Trucking Indust B 173 http://www.maximumtraining.ca
Maxquip Inc D 92,93 http://www.maxquip.ca
McDougall Acres Ltd. B 56 http://www.mcdougallacres.com
Meridian Manufacturing Inc. D 216 http://www.meridianmfg.com
Miccar Aerial/Good Spirit Air Service D 181 http://www.miccaraerial.com
Michel's industries D 22,23 http://www.michels.ca
Middle Lake Steel C 3 http://www.middlelakesteel.ca
miEnergy Solar B 85 http://www.mienergy.ca
Millsap Fuel Distributors Ltd. A 11-13 http://www.millsapfuels.ca
MNP B 157 http://www.MNP.ca
Moody's Equipment D 3 http://www.newholland.com
Morris Industries D 24-25,46-47 http://www.morris-industries.com
Municipal Hail Insurance B 57 http://www.smhi.ca
NATIONAL BANK OF CANADA B 65 http://www.nbc.ca
Natural Specialty Crops ULC. B 88
Neeralta Manufacturing Inc. D 56,57 http://www.neeralta.com
New Way Irrigation B 146 http://www.newwayirrigation.com
Nexeed Inc. A 1-3 http://www.nexeed.ca
NexusBioAg A 53,54 http://www.nexusbioag.com
Nordstrong Equipment Ltd. C 22,23 http://www.nordstrongequipment.com
Norstar Industries Ltd. C56-58 http://www.norstarindustries.ca
North West Terminal B134,135 http://www.northwestterminal.com
Northern Quinoa Production Corporation B 156 http://www..quinoa.com
Northern Strands C54,55 http://www.northernstrands.com
NorthStar Genetics B 17,18 http://www.northstargenetics.com
Novid Inc D 135 http://www.novid.ca
Nufarm Agriculture Inc A 27-30 http://www.nufarm.ca
NutriAg Ltd A 116 http://www.nutriag.com
Nutrien Ag Solutions B 76-78 http://www.nutrienagsolutions.ca/
Omex Agriculture Inc. A 31,32 http://www.omexcanada.com
ONE STOP IMMIGRATION SERVICES LTD. B 30 http://www.onestopimmigration.ca
One-Step Automation Inc A 10 http://www.one-step.ca
OPI Systems D 107 http://www.advancedgrainmanagement.com/
Outback Guidance D 109-110
Parrish & Heimbecker B 70-73
Paterson Grain B 28-29 http://www.patersongrain.com
Pattison Liquid Systems D 74-75,96-97 http://www.liquidsystems.net
Penergetic Canada A 146,147 http://www.penergetic.ca
Pentair Hypro D 203-204 http://www.pentair.com/hypro
Performance Seed B 47 http://www.performanceseed.ca
PhiBer Manufacturing Inc. D 205-206 http://www.phiber.ca
Pillar Lasers Inc D 182-183 http://www.pillarag.com
Pioneer A 14,15/42,43 http://www.pioneer.com/ca-en
Pipeline Foods B 42 http://www.pipelinefoods.com
Polywest D 177 http://www.polywest.ca
Positioning & Autosteer Technologies (PA D 159-160 http://www.patinc.info
POWER UP LUBRICANTS B 168,169
PowerRich Corporation A 33,34 http://www.powerrich.com
Prairie Agricultural Machinery In. PAMI D 165 http://www.pami.ca
Prairie Grain Analyzers Inc B 59 http://www.grainanalyzers.ca
Prairie Mobile Communications B 9 http://www.prairiemobile.com
Prairie Steel Products Ltd. C 46,47 http://www.prairiesteel.com
Precision Drainage Solutions Ltd. B 119 http://www.precisiondrainagesolutions.com
PRECISION FARM PARTS INC A 136-138 http://www.pfparts.com
Pro-Cert Organic Systems Ltd. B 26 http://www.pro-cert.org
Provincial Airways D 108 http://www.provincialairways.net
Q-Line Trucking B 1,2 http://www.QLineTrucking.com
Quantum Genetix A 109 http://www.quantumgenetix.com
Raczynski Sales Inc A 139,140 http://www.grainsystems.ca
Raven D 136-138 http://www.ravenprecision.com
Rayglen Commodities Inc. B 95,96 http://www.rayglen.com
RE/MAX Blue Chip Realty B 154 http://www.farms-remax-yorkton.ca
REDEKOP MANUFACTURING 2014 D 30-31 http://www.strawchopper.com
Redhead Equipment D 211 http://www.redheadequipment.ca
Reesink Canada Wholesale - Agrifac D70-73,98-101 http://www.reesinkcw.ca
RENN Mill Center D 148 http://www.rennmill.com
Richardson Pioneer Ltd. A 18,19/38,39 http://www.richardson.ca
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers (Canada) Ltd. B 97,98 http://www.ritchiebros.com
Rite Way Mfg.Co. Ltd. D 157-158 http://www.ritewaymfg.com
Rockyford Steel LTD C 9 http://www.rockyfordsteel.com
RODONO INDUSTRIES LTD D 145-147 http://www.rodono.ca
Romafa Metal Works, Inc. D 26 http://www.romafa.com
ROSETOWN FLIGHTING SUPPLY D 80 http://www.flightingsupply.com
Rosler Construction 2000 Inc. B 33,34 http://www.roslerconstruction.ca
ROSTECH ELECTRONICS A 135 http://www.rostech.com
Royal Bank B 48 http://www.rbcroyalbank.com/ag
RPC BPI Agriculture D 28 http://www.rpc-bpiag.com
Salford Group D 218 http://www.salfordgroup.com
Saskatchewan Credit Unions C 21
Saskatchewan Crop Insurance Corporation B 36,37 http://www.scic.ca
Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Associa B 43 http://www.irrigationsaskatchewan.com
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture B 38-41 http://www.saskatchewan.ca/agriculture
SASKATOON AGRI-AUTO PARTS INC. D 11-12,59-60 http://www.agri-auto.sk.ca
Satake USA Inc. A 98 http://www.satake-usa.com
Schergain D 43 http://www.Schergain.ca
Schluter & Maack B 53 http://www.schlueter-maack.de/en/senfsaaten/
Schulte Industries Ltd. D 215 http://www.schulte.ca
Scoular Canada Ltd. B 130,131 http://wwwscoularspecialcrops.com
Seaboard Special Crops B 3 http://www.seaboardspecialcrops.com
SeCan B 151,152
Seed Solutions Seed Labs B 112 http://www.seedsolutionsseedlabs.com
SeedMaster Manufacturing Inc. D 6 http://www.seedmaster.ca
SETTER MANUFACTURING DIVISION D 134 http://www.settermfg.com
SGS Canada Inc. B 103 http://www.sgs.com
Shymko Farm Sales D 40
Simply Agriculture Solutions Inc. B 126 http://www.simplyag.ca
Simpson Seeds Inc. B 101 http://www.simpsonseeds.com
Smart Earth Camelina Corp B 69 http://www.smartearthseeds.com
SMS Manufacturing ltd. A 50 http://www.smsmanufacturing.ca
Spraytest Controls Inc D 126-127
Stewart Steel D 41
Stoller Enterprises Ltd A 55 http://www.stollerenterprises.ca
Sunnybrook Welding and Machine Shop D 151 http://www.sunnybrookwelding.com
Sunrise Foods International B 137 http://www.sunrisefoods.com
Superior Handling A 5-6 http://www.superiorhandling.ca
Syngenta Canada A 44-48/71-75 http://www.syngenta.ca/
Taurus Agricultural Marketing Inc A 95,96 http://www.taurus.ag
TD Canada Trust Agriculture Services B 155 http://www.tdcanadatrust.com/agriculture
TeeJet Technologies D 143-144 http://www.teejet.com
TELUS A 118-119, 120-121 http://www.telus.com
Terra Grain Fuels B 117 http://www.terragrainfuels.com
Terramax B 118 http://www.terramaxseed.com
The Agricultural Health and Safety Netwo A 134 http://www.agsafety.usask.ca
The Retiring Farmer B 115,116 http://www.theretiringfarmer.com
The Water Clinic D 104 http://www.thewaterclinic.com
Thunder Seed Inc B 153 http://www.thunderseed.com/
Thunderstruck Ag Equipment D 67-69 http://www.thunderstruckag.com
Tiger-Sul A 93 http://www.tigersul.com/
Top Grade Ag C 3 http://www.wildeagventures.com
Top Krop Fertilizers A 102,103 http://www.topkrop.ca
Tridekon D 11 http://www.tridekon.com
Triple Star Manufacturing Ltd. D 115-116 http://www.triplestarmfg.com
TruGreen Metal Recycling Inc. D 102 http://www.trugreenmetal.ca
TruKare Tank & Meter Service D 105-106 http://www.trukare.com
UAP Canada Inc (United Agri Products) A 114,115 http://www.uap.ca
UPL AgroSolutions Canada Inc A 84,85 http://www.upl-ltd.com/ca
Vaderstad Industries Inc D 10 http://www.vaderstad.com/ca-en
Verdient Foods Inc B 145 http://www.verdientfoodsinc.com/
Versaframe Inc. D 119,120 http://www.versaframe.ca
Versatile D 213 http://www.versatile-ag.com
Viterra B52,79 http://www.viterra.com
Wadena Steel and Supply Ltd B 80 http://www.wadenasteel.ca
Wall Grain Handling Systems Ltd C 48-50 http://www.wallgrain.com
Water Security Agency B 27 http://www.wsask.ca
Waterhouse Seeds Ltd B 125 http://www.Waterhouseseeds.net
Wentworth Ag (2003) Inc C 38 http://www.grainequipment.com
WESTERN AG PROFESSIONAL AGRONOMY A 148,149 http://www.westernag.ca
Western Ag Systems Ltd. C 7 http://www.westernagsystems.com
Western Sales B 172 http://www.westernsales.ca
Wilbur-Ellis Company of Canada Ltd. B 104 http://www.wilburellisnutrition.com
Wilger Industries Ltd. D 111-112 http://www.wilger.net
Wilke Sales D 131 http://www.wilkesales.com
Wood Country C 31 http://www.wood-country.com
XiteBio Technologies Inc. A 141 http://www.xitebio.ca
X-Steam-inator A 9 http://www.xsteaminator.com
Yara Belle Plaine A 124, 125 http://www.yaracanada.ca
Zipperlock Building Co (2005) Inc B 133 http://www.zipperlock.com
Generated by wpDataTables